top of page

How To Cause A Natural Miscarriage

I had to teach a few of my friends how to cause a natural miscarriage and now it is time for me to teach each and every one of you. It is not the best thing to talk about on the internet because quite a large percentage of people think it is a bad thing. In fact it is very frowned upon in our society. But like I was saying before sometimes you just have to do what you have to do. I know how difficult it can be and I know the struggle that some young mothers have to go through. Having a child in this day in age is very expensive and can take a pretty big toll on you. When it comes to finding the best home remedies for miscarriage you really need to do some intense searching. For me it took the longest time for me to find what worked for me. I did end up finding some amazing things that worked and I will go ahead and share them with you right now.

1. Cinnamon

You probably have some cinnamon in your house already. You probably use it for your oatmeal or maybe you use it for something else. The point is, cinnamon is very easily accessible.You can learn how to cause a natural miscarriage with cinnamon! I know it sounds crazy but it is seriously one hundred percent the truth. I used it and had a few of my closest friends use it for an abortion and they thanked me later. However, I would not recommend eating spoonfuls of this stuff because that can be harmful for your lungs. My advice to you would be to add a couple of teaspoons to a cup of warm milk. Not only will it be tasty but it will help you with the problem as well.

2.Parsley

I found that parsley is also an excellent addition to the natural remedy list. You probably use it in almost all of your recipes for different kinds of foods. Well it turns out that you can also use it as a natural remedy. It does not only for for natural miscarriages but you can use it for a wide variety of problems.

3.Vitamin C

Do you drink a lot of orange juice? Well if you do then this one might not be a difficult one for you to try. All you need to do is start drinking more juice containing vitamin c. Or you can go to the store and buy yourself some vitamin c tablets. Whichever way that you look at it. The more vitamin c you put into your body the sooner you can cause a miscarriage to happen.


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page